Interested in making a difference in a DLS student's life??
Your support helps DLS empower lives through education.
Interested in enrolling your child as a student at De La Salle?
Faculty and Staff

Corey Quinn
Executive Director
cquinn@delasallems.org

ext 14

Cell: 314-495-0124

Melissa Brickey
Director of Operations
mbrickey@delasallems.org

ext 20

SCHOOL- Grades 5-8

Phil Pusateri

Director of School
Language Arts Teacher
ppusateri@delasallems.org

ext 15

cell: 314-495-1248

Andrew Long
Assistant Principal
along@delasallems.org

ext 24

 

Ms. Amber Cline- Counselor

amber.niagroupstl@yahoo.com

Martha Altvater
Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
Curriculum Coordinator
maltvater@delasallems.org

ext 19


Mike Hall
Math and Religion Teacher
Technology Coordinator

mhall@delasallems.org

ext. 21


Ms. Amanda Henry

Language Arts

ahenry@delasallems.org

ext 24

Mr. Nick Odem-

Math, social studies, religion teacher

nodem@delasallems.org

ext. 22

Ms. Alison Reed-

Reading teacher

areed@delasallems.org

ext. 23

Ms. Jennifer Tyndall-

Science teacher

jtyndall@delasallems.org

ext. 16


Mr. Tom Iven-

Teacher, Lasallian Volunteer

tiven@delasallems.org


Ms. Megan McShane-

Teacher, Lasallian Volunteer

mmcshane@delasallems.org

MISSION ADVANCEMENT- Fund development, marketing, communications, recruitment


Colleen Ahearn
Director of Mission Advancement
cahearn@delasallems.org

  ext 13

cell: 314-484-9049

Meredith McCay

Advancement Officer

mmccay@delasallems.org

ext 20

Michele Ryan

Grant Manager 

mryan@delasallems.org

314-956-5190

Caitlin Bladt

Communications Manager

cbladt@delasallems.org

ext 20

GRADUATE SUPPORT- high school and post secondary education success


Ms. Christine Holladay- Director of Graduate Support

cholladay@delasallems.org

ext. 11

Mrs. Alina Baietti

Graduate Support Advisor

abaietti@delasallems.org

ext. 12